Borough Government


Wallington, New Jersey  07057
Phone: (973) 777-0318
Fax: (973) 779-4879

2017 Meeting Schedule

Borough Administrator Jane Fontana, ESQ

Borough Clerk Witold T. Baginski, RMC

Wallington Mayor and Council
Mayor Mark W. Tomko
mtomko@wallingtonnj.org

Council President  Khaldoun Adnrowis

Council Members

Roman Kruk
rkruk@wallingtonnj.org

Jospeh C. Brunacki IV
jbrunacki@wallingtonnj.org

Eugeniusz Rachelski
erachelski@wallingtonnj.org

Khaldoun Androwis
kandrowis@wallingtonnj.org

Melissa Dabal
mdabal@wallingtonnj.org

Bryan Olkowski
bolkowski@wallingtonnj.org

                        

                   


Council meetings held at 7:30PM at the:
Municipal Building
54 Union Blvd., 2nd Floor
Wallington, NJ 07057